New Zealand Practitioners

NZ Practitioners

 

THE ADMISSION SCHEDULED FOR 6TH APRIL HAS BEEN SUSPENDED.  THE BOARD WILL CONTACT YOU WITH ADDITIONAL INFORMATION.

A person who is a New Zealand practitioner may seek registration in Victoria under mutual recognition legislation.

You should read the Guide for New Zealand Practitioners in full before you start your application. The guide will outline the requirements for admission and the documentation required.

All applications must be made using the online portal. (External link)

Form A - Registration under Mutual Recognition Legislation

Form B - Roll of Supreme Court

Matters of Suitability

To assist in determining what matters should be disclosed, you must read the Suitability Guidelines for New Zealand Practitioners.

Disclosure Statement for MRA Practitioners.

 

MRA Admission Calendar 2020

Admission Date Final Filing of ID Documents Must
Be Completed By
File Must Be Completed By
Monday 4 May 2020 - CLOSED Friday 13 March 2020 Wednesday 18 March 2020
Monday 1 June 2020 - TO BE CONFIRMED Friday 8 May 2020 Wednesday 13 May 2020
Monday 3 August 2020 - TO BE CONFIRMED Friday 3 July 2020 Wednesday 15 July 2020  
Monday 5 October 2020 Friday 11 September 2020 Wednesday 16 September 2020
Monday 7 December 2020 Friday 6 November 2020 Wednesday 18 November 2020

 

Dates and times are subject to change.