Admission calendar

When all documents are filed you will receive an email notifying you that your application is complete and to proceed to book into an admission ceremony. Only one ticket per applicant will be available. The ticket will allow access to the applicant and two guests. Movers will not be required to produce a ticket.  

You must bring your ticket with you to the admission ceremony in order to gain access to the court.  Guests who present without a ticket will be asked to wait until everyone has been seated and only if space allows will be able to access the court.

 

2020 ADMISSION DATES ADMISSION TIMES
Tuesday 17 March 2020 - CLOSED 9.30am, 11.00am, 2.15pm
Tuesday 21 April 2020 (Open for booking) 9.30am, 11.00am
Tuesday 12 May 2020  9.30am, 11.00am
Tuesday 16 June 2020 9.30am, 11.00am
Tuesday 18 August 2020 9.30am, 11.00am
Tuesday 15 September 2020 9.30am, 11.00am
Tuesday 13 October 2020 9.30am, 11.00am
Tuesday 10 November 2020 9.30am, 11.00am
Tuesday 8 December 2020 9.30am, 11.00am

 

Admission ceremony dates and times are subject to change.

2020 Victorian Legal Admissions Committee Meeting Dates

Monday 24 February

Monday 30 March

Monday 20 April

Monday 25 May

Monday 27 July

Monday 24 August

Monday 21 September

Monday 21 October

Monday 16 November

 

Compliance certificates will be signed by VLAC at these meetings and your certificate will be sent to you via email the week prior to your admission ceremony.