Admission calendar

When all documents are filed you will receive an email notifying you that your application is complete and to proceed to book into an admission ceremony. Only one ticket per applicant will be available. The ticket will allow access to the applicant and two guests. You must bring your ticket with you to the admission ceremony in order to gain access to the court.  Movers will not be required to produce a ticket.  

2019 ADMISSION DATES ADMISSION TIMES
Tuesday 12 February 2019 Open for Booking 9.30am, 11.00am, 2.30pm
Tuesday 19 March 2019 Open for Booking 9.30am, 11.00am, 2.30pm
Tuesday 9 April 2019 (Not presently available for booking ) 9.30am, 11.00am
Tuesday 21 May 2019 (Not presently available for booking ) 9.30am, 11.00am
Tuesday 18 June 2019 (Not presently available for booking ) 9.30am, 11:00am

Admission ceremony dates and times are subject to change.

2018 Victorian Legal Admissions Committee Meeting Dates

Monday 10 December 2018

2019 Victorian Legal Admissions Committee Meeting Dates

Monday 21 January 2019

Monday 25 February 2019

Monday 18 March 2019

Monday 29 April 2019

Monday 27 May 2019

 

Compliance certificates will be signed by VLAC at these meetings and your certificate will be sent to you via email the week prior to your admission ceremony.