Admission calendar

Admission calendar

When all documents are filed you will receive an email notifying you that your application is complete and to proceed to book into an admission ceremony. Only one ticket per applicant will be available. The ticket will allow access to the applicant and two guests. You must bring your ticket with you to the admission ceremony in order to gain access to the court.  Movers will not be required to produce a ticket.  

2018 ADMISSION DATES ADMISSION TIMES
Tuesday 15 May 2018 Closed 9.30am, 11.00am
Tuesday 19 June 2018 Closed 9.30am, 11.00am
Tuesday 7 August 2018 9.30am, (11.00am Closed), 2.30pm
Tuesday 4 September 2018 9.30am, 11.00am
Tuesday 9 October 2018 9.30am, 11.00am
Tuesday 13 November 2018 9.30am, 11.00am
Tuesday 4 December 2018 9.30am, 11.00am

 

Admission ceremony dates and times are subject to change.

2018 Victorian Legal Admissions Committee Meeting Dates

Tuesday 17 July 

Monday 13 August

Monday 17 September

Monday 22 October

Monday 12 November

Compliance certificates will be signed by VLAC at these meetings and your certificate will be sent to you via email the week prior to your admission ceremony.